Our Team

Our Team

Pro Box’s team consists of experts in the field, with extensive experience in shipping lines and freight forwarding. Our team is often guiding and advising clients on the subject of Shipper-Owned Containers, advantages of owning, and applicable rules and protocols involved with international shipping of Shipper-Owned Containers.


Steve McVille
President
Steve.Mcville@proboxinc.com


Lou DeScioli
Sales
Lou.DeScioli@proboxinc.com

 


Jack Gilbert
Sales Account Executive
Jack.Gilbert@proboxinc.com


Lisa Kelly

Bookkeeper
Lisa.Kelly@proboxinc.com


Clara Redding
Sales and Marketing
Clara.Redding@proboxinc.com


Ford Johnson

Equipment Manager
Ford.Johnson@proboxinc.com


Ann Wilson
Sales Executive
Ann.Wilson@proboxinc.com


Stephanie Lowe
Bookkeeping Assistant
Stephanie.Lowe@proboxinc.com